Weather Forecast

Sunny

29°C

Marondera

Sunny
Humidity: 15%
Wind: S At 6 Km/H
Sun
Sunny
13°C / 31°C
Mon
Sunny
15°C / 33°C
Tue
Mostly Sunny
18°C / 33°C
Wed
Sunny
17°C / 32°C

Connect with us

Term Dates

 

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019
Begins: Tuesday 10th September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 27 - Monday 30 September
Half-Term: Thursday 17 - Tuesday 22 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 15 - Monday 18 November
Ends: Thursday 5 December
LENT TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 14 January
1st Fixture Free: Friday 31 January - Monday 3 February
Half-Term: Thursday 20 - Tuesday 25 February
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 13 - Monday 16 March
Ends: Thursday 2 April
(Easter 10 - 13 April)
TRINITY TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 5 May
1st Fixture Free: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May
Half-Term: Thursday 18 - Tuesday 23 June
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 10 - Monday 13 July
Ends: Thursday 6 August
MICHAELMAS TERM 2020
Begins: Tuesday 8th September
1st Fixture Free: Friday 25 - Monday 28 September
Half-Term: Thursday 15 - Tuesday 20 October
3rd Fixture Free: Friday 6 - Monday 9 November
Ends: Thursday 3 December
LENT TERM 2021
Begins: Tuesday 12 January 2021

You are here: Home Calendar Dates Term Dates